The less-than-epic start…

I can say that this will be an awesome blog, filled with amazing things, but I have no proof and I certainly can’t see into the future. In the meantime, I will just tell you what I am aiming for.

This blog (as the name might suggest) is going to be about things that drive us. “What are those?” you may ask; and the answer is, lots of things. I will focus mostly on current events, cars, and technology. I will admit that there may be some other posts resembling a rant about some other quasi-related, or (to myself) seemingly important topic.

I sincerely hope this will entertain most of you, educate some, and infuriate many. My opinions can sometimes be very strong… well, always strong. I will not spend time focusing on whether some comment will offend an 87-year-old woman in Japan, I just don’t have the patience or time to do so. All I can say in advance is that, unless I specifically say so, I am not trying to offend anyone. Sometimes the world needs to take things a little less personally. You have been warned, and if you happen to be reading this post months or years after you started reading this tiny blog, then you should have started from the beginning anyway; you’re warned now.

Thank you; CynicalDriver, reporting from reality.

Technorati: 9CGJPEYT8EUE

What do you think?

